Join Our Board

If you are interested in joining the board of directors or getting more involved, please contact Matt Levitt at or 303-261-8214 x118 for more information.

Board of Directors (as of May 2018) 

  • Dirk Bird
  • Cory Dulberg
  • David Engleberg
  • Rachel Engleberg
  • Rabbi Salomon Gruenwald
  • Scott Michaud, Vice chair
  • Dr. Marcus Oginsky, Secretary
  • Gil Rosenthal, Chair
  • Joel Sisk
  • Donald Skupsky, Immediate past chair
  • Rabbi Marc Soloway